For a list of all the participation councils, co-determinations and their members, click hier.

This is a schematic markup of the participation councils from the departments Physics, Astronomy, Mathematics and Computer Science. (Warning: names are in Dutch)


This schematic markup does not include the College Respons groups some courses have.
If anything has changed, please contact the board. If you yourself are a member of one of these councils, please mail the board so as to receive permission to edit these pages yourself.

Download a presentation about the inner workings of the participation councils at the UU right here.